When Reading Takes Precedence.

There will be but a short post today. A post that outlines my love for books and reading. There are many important areas of my life, from my marriage to my job. But only one thing stands out tall and bright, and they are my books. There’s something about reading that I cannot explain to others for them to understand. I love reading so much that I must have a minimum of at least five books to fall back onto before I start buying more. Below are a few of the books I bought over the entire year of 2015 which are currently on my reading-waiting-list:

24612118

 

16115612

8664353

18367421

17221083

17270655

 

17397162

OTHER TITLES INCLUDE (but not limited to)…

  • HOMECOMING by Cathy Kelly
  • BITTER LEAF by Chioma Okereke
  • A SUMMER AFFAIR by Elin Hildebrand
  • ODYSSEUS: THE OATH by Valerio Massimo Manfredi
  • THE INVENTION OF WINGS by Sue Monk Kidd
Leave a Reply

