#PRAYFORPARIS

image

I woke up this morning to some really terrible news. That France had been on the receiving end of several deadly attacks. Was it the work of terrorists? I have yet to find out. So far I’ve read, 43 were killed with dozens injured and the French police are in the midst of their investigation to find out the person(s) responsible for the attacks. My heart goes out to France and the many innocents who had to suffer that and the loved ones whom they lost. I hope they can find the suspect and get the closure they need. Amen.

Leave a Reply

