Time for a Catnap.

image

A cat’s cozy corner can come in many forms, and usually depends on where it will want to be if it decides to sleep too. It can be under a wooden stool that is partially in the sun. Or it can be found wedged between a door and the wall. Or it can be between two bicycles placed side by side.

In my case, it was between me and the couch. I was quite content on the sofa, playing a game on my phone when suddenly, our cat Loki decided to jump onto me and pad around, making sure my torso was comfortable before turning me and the sofa into a bed. It licked itself and kneaded my stomach before settling down for a nap. All this while you have no say in what it was about to do.

Well, like my husband always say, “Cats man, cats.”

Leave a Reply

