My Macabre Thursday.

*not inserting any images or photos of anything macabre because I tried to Google for some and it freaked the hell out of me!*

Sometimes, the Internet can do funny things to you. One minute, you’re surfing through the chains of the World Wide Web, doing your work. And the next minute, you find yourself looking at something entirely different… and quite far from your initial topic. Just like what happened to me awhile ago.

Here I am, innocently doing a research on celebrating business milestones and how to initiate a fan recruitment drive campaign, when somehow, I ended up scrolling through a list of legendary serial killers in the 1800s. Jack the Ripper and all that jazz.

Now how on earth did I get here when celebrations and fans have nothing in common with serial killers.

Leave a Reply

